Meie pereõed
Julia Malgina
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7729

E-mail: julia.malgina@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Imbi Kalmet
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7729

E-mail: imbi.kalmet@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Oksana Lääts
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7745

E-mail: oksana.laats@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 10:00 - 18:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Elina Veske
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7745

E-mail: elina.veske@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Anna Tšern
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7760

E-mail: anna.tsern@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Aljona Sotnikova
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7760

E-mail: aljona.sotnikova@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Milena Podžigun
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 601 4706

E-mail: milena.podzigun@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Diana Melnitšenko
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 601 4706

E-mail: diana.melnitsenko@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Nikol Kižis
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7149

E-mail: nikol.kizis@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Darja Zarudnjaja
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7149

E-mail: darja.zarudnjaja@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Andžela Bulanova
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7721

E-mail: andzela.bulanova@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Stanislav Matijevski
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7721

E-mail: stanislav.matijevski@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00