Our nurses
Julia Malgina
Family nurse

Phone: +372 606 7729

E-mail: julia.malgina@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Imbi Kalmet
Family nurse

Phone: +372 606 7729

E-mail: imbi.kalmet@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Oksana Lääts
Family nurse

Phone: +372 606 7745

E-mail: oksana.laats@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 10:00 - 18:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Elina Veske
Family nurse

Phone: +372 606 7745

E-mail: elina.veske@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Anna Tšern
Family nurse

Phone: +372 606 7760

E-mail: anna.tsern@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Aljona Sotnikova
Family nurse

Phone: +372 606 7760

E-mail: aljona.sotnikova@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Milena Podžigun
Family nurse

Phone: +372 601 4706

E-mail: milena.podzigun@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Diana Melnitšenko
Family nurse

Phone: +372 601 4706

E-mail: diana.melnitsenko@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Kati Sirel
Family nurse

Phone: +372 606 7149

E-mail: kati.sirel@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Stanislav Matijevski
Family nurse

Phone: +372 606 7149

E-mail: stanislav.matijevski@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Andžela Bulanova
Family nurse

Phone: +372 606 7721

E-mail: andzela.bulanova@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00

Nikol Kižis
Family nurse

Phone: +372 606 7721

E-mail: nikol.kizis@aira.ee
 

Working hours

MO: 08:00 - 16:00
TU: 08:00 - 16:00
WE: 08:00 - 16:00
TH: 08:00 - 16:00
FR: 08:00 - 16:00